Path:

Analysts

The details of sell-side analysts who regularly publish equity research on Aegon and contribute to the consensus are listed below.

Broker Analyst Email address
ABN AMRO Ron Heijdenrijk ron.heijdenrijk@nl.abnamro.com
Autonomous Research Farquhar Murray fmurray@autonomous.com
Bank of America - Merrill Lynch Michael van Wegen michael.vanwegen@baml.com
Barclays Claudia Gaspari claudia.gaspari@barcap.com
Citigroup Farooq Hanif farooq.hanif@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Hadley Cohen hadley.cohen@db.com
HSBC Steven Haywood
steven.haywood@hsbcib.com 
ING Albert Ploegh albert.ploegh@ing.com
Jefferies Mark Cathcart mcathcart@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Ashik Musaddi ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com
KBC Securities Matthias de Wit matthias.dewit@kbcsecurities.be
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods William Hawkins whawkins@kbw.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Benoît Petrarque benoit.petrarque@keplercm.com
Mediobanca Robin van den Broek robin.vandenbroek@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Nadine van der Meulen
nadine.vandermeulen@morganstanley.com
Natixis Securities Benoît Valleaux benoit.valleaux@natixis.com
Rabo Securities Cor Kluis cor.kluis@rabobank.com
RBC Gordon Aitken gordon.aitken@rbccm.com
SNS Securities Marcell Houben
marcell.houben@snssecurities.nl
Société Générale Nick Holmes nick.holmes@sgcib.com

Analyst consensus >

Please provide us with feedback on our website or ask us a question...

Feedback