Path:

Analysts

The details of sell-side analysts who regularly publish equity research on Aegon and contribute to the consensus are listed below.

Broker Analyst Email address
ABN AMRO Cor Kluis cor.kluis@nl.abnamro.com
Autonomous Research Farquhar Murray fmurray@autonomous.com
Bank of America - Merrill Lynch Michael van Wegen michael.vanwegen@baml.com
Barclays Claudia Gaspari claudia.gaspari@barcap.com
Bernstein Edward Houghton edward.houghton@bernstein.com
Credit Suisse Farooq Hanif farooq.hanif@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Hadley Cohen hadley.cohen@db.com
Goldman Sachs Johnny Vo johnny.vo@gs.com
HSBC Steven Haywood steven.haywood@hsbcib.com 
ING Albert Ploegh albert.ploegh@ing.com
Jefferies Mark Cathcart mcathcart@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Ashik Musaddi ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com
KBC Securities Jason Kalamboussis Jason.kalamboussis@kbcsecurities.be
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods William Hawkins whawkins@kbw.com
Kempen & Co Matthias de Wit Matthias.deWit@kempen.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Benoît Petrarque benoit.petrarque@keplercm.com
Mediobanca Robin van den Broek robin.vandenbroek@mediobanca.com
Natixis Securities Benoît Valleaux benoit.valleaux@natixis.com
RBC Gordon Aitken gordon.aitken@rbccm.com
Société Générale Nick Holmes nick.holmes@sgcib.com
UBS Colm Kelly colm.kelly@ubs.com

Analyst consensus >

Please provide us with feedback on our website or ask us a question...

Feedback