analysts

Analysts

The details of sell-side analysts who regularly publish equity research on Aegon and contribute to the consensus are listed below.

Broker Analyst Email address
ABN AMRO ODDO BHF Cor Kluis cor.kluis@aa-ob.com
Autonomous Research Farquhar Murray fmurray@autonomous.com
Bank of America  Michael van Wegen michael.vanwegen@bofa.com
Barclays Claudia Gaspari claudia.gaspari@barcap.com
Berenberg  Michael Huttner michael.huttner@berenberg.com
Citi Andrew Baker andrew1.baker@citi.com
Credit Suisse Farooq Hanif farooq.hanif@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Hadley Cohen hadley.cohen@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas David Barma david.barma@exanebnpparibas.com
HSBC Steven Haywood steven.haywood@hsbcib.com 
J.P. Morgan Ashik Musaddi ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com
KBC Securities Thomas Couvreur thomas.couvreur@kbcsecurities.be
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Michele Ballatore mballatore@kbw.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Benoît Petrarque benoit.petrarque@keplercm.com
Mediobanca Robin van den Broek robin.vandenbroek@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Fulin Liang fulin.liang@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Henry Heathfield henry.heathfield@morningstar.com
RBC Gordon Aitken gordon.aitken@rbccm.com
Société Générale Sudarshan Bhutra sudarshan.bhutra@sgcib.com
UBS Colm Kelly colm.kelly@ubs.com