Aegon US Strategy update

Diary date: Aegon US Strategy update and webcast, December 6

2 minute read

Aegon's 2018 US Strategy Analysts & Investor Conference takes place in New York on Thursday, December 6.

Aegon CEO Alex Wynaendts will start the day at 08.30 EST (14.30 CET) by giving an update on the Group strategy.

After this, the focus will be on Aegon's US business, Transamerica. US CEO Mark Mullin and US CFO Michiel van Katwijk will present a more detailed overview of the US strategy, growth opportunities and financials.

Several members of the US leadership team will then host breakout sessions to elaborate on the prospects for our business.

Webcast

Sign up here to follow the presentations via the live webcast

Presentations

PDFs of the presentations will also be published as of 07.00 EST (13.00 CET) on December 6 on Aegon.com.

Reminder

Download ical

Please accept cookies in order to share on Social Media